Bank Holding Company Association

2020 BHCA Board of Directors

Harry Wahlquist
MidWest Bancorporation, Inc.
Eden Prairie, Minn.

Vice President
Mary Jayne Crocker
Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc.
Bloomington, Minn.

Jeff Weldon
Crown Bancshares, Inc.
Also CLA (2019)
Minneapolis, Minn

Immediate Past President
Brenda Johnson
Charter Bankshares, Inc.
Eau Claire, Wis.

Denise Bunbury
State Bankshares, Inc. (Bell Bank)
Verona, Wis.

Michael J. Finley
Janesville Holding Company
Janesville, Minn.

Brenda Johnson
Charter Bankshares, Inc.
Eau Claire, Wis.

Paul Means
Great River Holding Company
Baxter, Minn.
WCF Bancorp
Webster City, Iowa

Timothy Siegle
Ameri Financial Group, Inc.
Lino Lakes, Minn.

The BHCA is run by a board of 10 volunteer members, including an executive committee made up of a president, vice president, and treasurer who each serve one year in office. Through quarterly meetings, the board members direct the association and its managing director.

Bank Holding Company Association
© 1981-2020 | All Rights Reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software